Women's Soccer
*Final 2003 Results (11-5-1, 5-3-0 GLIAC)

Date

Opponent

Site

Time

Friday, Aug. 29

at Saint Joseph's (Ind.)

Rensselaer, Ind.

W, 3-1

Saturday, Aug. 30

at Lewis (Ill.)

Romeoville, Ill.

W, 5-0

Monday, Sept. 1

vs. Missouri-St. Louis

Bourbonnais, Ill.

W, 3-2

Tuesday, Sept. 9

Aquinas

Big Rapids, Mich.

W, 2-1

Friday, Sept. 12

Wisconsin-Parkside

Big Rapids, Mich.

L, 0-1

Sunday, Sept. 14

Indianapolis

Big Rapids, Mich.

L, 3-4 (2OT)

Thursday, Oct. 2

at Northwood*

Midland, Mich.

W, 3-2

Sunday, Oct. 5

Saginaw Valley State*

Big Rapids, Mich.

W, 5-2

Sunday, Oct. 12

at Northern Michigan*

Marquette, Mich.

W, 2-1 (OT)

Wednesday, Oct. 15

at Tiffin (Ohio)

Tiffin, Ohio

T, 0-0 (2OT)

Thursday, Oct. 16

Olivet Nazarene (Ill.)

Big Rapids, Mich.

W, 3-0

Saturday, Oct. 18

Gannon*

Big Rapids, Mich.

W, 3-1

Sunday, Oct. 19

Mercyhurst*

Big Rapids, Mich.

L, 1-2

Saturday, Oct. 25

at Ashland*

Ashland, Ohio

L, 1-4

Sunday, Oct. 26

at Findlay*

Findlay, Ohio

W, 3-1

Saturday, Nov. 1

Calvin

Big Rapids, Mich.

W, 3-1

Saturday, Nov. 8

at Grand Valley State*

Allendale, Mich.

L, 0-4

 

* - Great Lakes Intercollegiate Athletic Conference (GLIAC) match

 

Home matches in Bold and held at the FSU Soccer Field

All Times and dates are Eastern and subject to change


BACK