Women's Soccer
2002 Schedule (7-10-3 Overall, 3-4-2 GLIAC)

Date

Opponent

Site

Time

Friday, Sept. 6

Missouri-St. Louis

Indianapolis, Ind.

L, 1-2

Sunday, Sept. 8

Quincy (Ill.)

Indianapolis, Ind.

L, 1-2

Saturday, Sept. 14

Ferris State Bulldog Classic

vs. Lewis (Ill.)

Big Rapids, Mich.

W, 1-0

Sunday, Sept. 15

Ferris State Bulldog Classic

vs. Clarion (Pa.)

Big Rapids, Mich.

W, 4-1

Thursday, Sept. 19

Spring Arbor

Big Rapids, Mich.

W, 3-2 OT

Sunday, Sept. 22

at Hillsdale*

Hillsdale, Mich.

L, 0-1

Friday, Sept. 27

at Wisconsin-Parkside

Kenosha, Wis.

L, 0-1

Thursday, Oct. 3

at Aquinas

Grand Rapids, Mich.

T, 1-1 2OT

Saturday, Oct. 5

at Olivet Nazarene (Ill.)

Bourbonnais, Ill.

W, 1-0

Wednesday, Oct. 9

St. Joseph's (Ind.)

Big Rapids, Mich.

L, 1-2 2OT

Saturday, Oct. 12

West Virginia Wesleyan

Hillsdale, Mich.

L, 0-1 OT

Sunday, Oct. 13

at Saginaw Valley State*

University Center, Mich.

T, 0-0 2OT

Friday, Oct. 18

Madonna

Big Rapids, Mich.

L, 1-2

Sunday, Oct. 20

Northern Michigan*

Big Rapids, Mich.

W, 5-1

Saturday, Oct. 26

at Gannon*

Erie, Pa.

W, 6-3

Sunday, Oct. 27

at Mercyhurst*

Erie, Pa.

L, 1-3

Saturday, Nov. 2

Ashland*

Big Rapids, Mich.

L, 0-3

Sunday, Nov. 3

Findlay*

Big Rapids, Mich.

T, 1-1 2OT

Wednesday, Nov. 6

Northwood*

Big Rapids, Mich.

L, 1-2

Saturday, Nov. 9

Grand Valley State*

Big Rapids, Mich.

W, 1-0

 

* - Great Lakes Intercollegiate Athletic Conference (GLIAC) match

 

Home matches in Bold and held at the FSU Soccer Field

All Times are Local and subject to change


BACK