Women's Soccer
2008 Ferris State University Women's Soccer Final Results (9-9-1 Overall; 7-6-1 GLIAC)



Date

Opponent

Site

Time

Friday, Aug. 29

vs. Southern Indiana#

Allendale, Mich.

W 1-0

Sunday, Aug. 31

vs. Tampa#Gametracker Logo

Allendale, Mich.

L 1-3

Friday, Sept. 5

at Wisconsin-Parkside

Kenosha, Wis.

Cancelled

Sunday, Sept. 7

at Lewis

Romeoville, Ill.

L 1-2

Sunday, Sept. 14

Grand Valley State*

Big Rapids, Mich.

L 0-3

Friday, Sept. 19

Ashland*

Big Rapids, Mich.

W 2-1

Sunday, Sept. 21

at Northern Michigan*

Marquette, Mich.

W 1-0

Friday, Sept. 26

at Tiffin*

Tiffin, Ohio

L 0-4

Sunday, Sept. 28

at Findlay*

Findlay, Ohio

T 2-2 2OT

Friday, Oct. 3

Saginaw Valley State*

Big Rapids, Mich.

L 1-3

Sunday, Oct. 5

Northwood*

Big Rapids, Mich.

W 4-1

Friday, Oct. 10

at Ashland*

Ashland, Ohio

L 1-2

Sunday, Oct. 12

Northern Michigan*

Big Rapids, Mich.

W 3-0

Friday, Oct. 17

Tiffin*

Big Rapids, Mich.

L 1-2

Sunday, Oct. 19

Findlay*

Big Rapids, Mich.

W 2-1 OT

Friday, Oct. 24

at Saginaw Valley State*

University Center, Mich.

W 3-2

Sunday, Oct. 26

at Northwood*

Midland, Mich.

W 4-0

Saturday, Nov. 1

at Grand Valley State*

Allendale, Mich.

L 0-3

Tuesday, Nov. 4

Northern Michigan+

Big Rapids, Mich.

W 2-0

Friday, Nov. 7

at Grand Valley State+Gametracker Logo

Allendale, Mich.

L 0-3

 

* - Great Lakes Intercollegiate Athletic Conference (GLIAC) match

# - Grand Valley State Tournament match

+ - GLIAC Tournament match

 

Home matches in Bold and held at the FSU Soccer Field

All times are Eastern (ET) -- Dates and times are subject to change


BACK