Women's Soccer
2007 Ferris State University Women's Soccer Final Results (6-12-1 Overall; 4-4-0 GLIAC)

*Click on opponent name for link to school website*

Date

Opponent

Site

Time

Friday, Aug. 24

at Kentucky Wesleyan

Owensboro, Ky.

W 6-1

Sunday, Aug. 26

at Bellarmine (Ky.)

Louisville, Ky.

L 1-2

Friday, Aug. 31

Southern Illinois-Edwardsville

Big Rapids, Mich.

L 3-6

Sunday, Sept. 2

Missouri-St. Louis

Big Rapids, Mich.

L 3-8

Monday, Sept. 3

Quincy (Ill.)

Big Rapids, Mich.

L 1-5

Sunday, Sept. 9

Indianapolis

Big Rapids, Mich.

L 2-4

Wednesday, Sept. 19

at Calvin

Grand Rapids, Mich.

L 2-3

Tuesday, Sept. 25

Madonna

Big Rapids, Mich.

W 4-2

Friday, Sept. 28

at Ashland*

Ashland, Ohio

W 2-1

Sunday, Sept. 30

at Findlay*

Findlay, Ohio

L 0-3

Friday, Oct. 5

Gannon*

Big Rapids, Mich.

W 4-3 OT

Sunday, Oct. 7

Mercyhurst*

Big Rapids, Mich.

W 5-4

Friday, Oct. 12

Saginaw Valley State*

Big Rapids, Mich.

L 2-5

Sunday, Oct. 14

Northwood*

Big Rapids, Mich.

W 6-2

Friday, Oct. 19

at Northern Michigan*

Marquette, Mich.

L 1-3

Sunday, Oct. 21

at Wisconsin-Parkside

Kenosha, Wis.

L 0-3

Friday, Oct. 26

Grand Valley State*

Big Rapids, Mich.

L 0-5

Sunday, Oct. 28

at Tiffin (Ohio)

Tiffin, Ohio

T 2-2 OT

Tuesday, Oct. 30

at Saginaw Valley State+

University Center, Mich.

L 2-3

 

* - Great Lakes Intercollegiate Athletic Conference (GLIAC) match

+ - Great Lakes Intercollegiate Athletic Conference (GLIAC) Tournament Quarterfinal match

 

Home matches in Bold and held at the FSU Soccer Field

All times are Eastern (ET) -- Dates and times are subject to change


BACK