Staff
Paul Blake Weller  Associate Provost Roberta Teahen Associate Provost William Potter
Paul Blake
Interim Provost and
Vice President for
Academic Affairs
CSS 310
231-591-3797
blakep@ferris.edu
Kirk Weller
Interim Associate Provost
of Academic Operations
CSS 310D
231-591-2594
wellerk@ferris.edu
Roberta C. Teahen
Associate Provost of Accreditation, Assessment, Compliance, and Evaluation
CSS 310H
231-591-3805
teahenr@ferris.edu
William Potter
Associate Provost 
of Retention
and Student Success
ASC 1016B
231-591-2428
potterw@ferris.edu
Robin Hoisington Wilber14   Franklund
Robin Hoisington
Executive Assistant to the Provost/VP for Academic Affairs
CSS 310B
231-591-3797
hoisingr@ferris.edu
 Kim Wilber
Director of Academic Budget Management
CSS 310E
231-591-3857
wilberk@ferris.edu
Mary Kay Hendrickson
 Academic Affairs Operations and Data Analyst 
CSS 310
231-591-5984 MKHendrickson@ferris.edu
  Carrie Franklund
Academic Communication & Events Coordinator
CSS 310C
231-591-3534
franklc1@ferris.edu
Maureen Milzarski     Anne Hawkins  
Maureen Milzarski
Administrative Secretary to the Associate Provosts
CSS 310F
231-591-3532
milzarsm@ferris.edu
Angie Hollister
Administrative Assistant to the Associate Provost for Accreditation, Assessment, Compliance, and Evaluation
CSS 310H
231-591-3537
hollista@ferris.edu
Anne Hawkins-Badge
Director of Laboratory Safety
CSS 310G
231-591-3592
AnneHawkins@ferris.edu
Michelle Johnson
Secretary Level 2
CSS 310
231-591-2300 
MichelleJohnson@ferris.edu