Advertising/Integrated Marketing Communications

E-Commerce Advisory Board

These marketing and e-commerce professionals serve as volunteer Advisory Board members for Ferris State University's E-Commerce certificate and minor. Their advice, counsel, direction and real-world experience are vital to the success of the program.
   

Pete Brand
Co-Founder, Mindscape
25 Ottawa SW, Ste 600
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Email: pete@mindscapesolutions.com
Web: http://www.mindscapesolutions.com

Keith Brophy
CEO, Ideomed
Email: keith.brophy@abriiz.com
Personal Email: streamrun@yahoo.com
Web: www.abriiz.com

John Carcutt
Director of SEO and Social Media, Advance Internet
Email: jcarcutt@advance.net
Web: http://www.advance.net

Jeff Kalman
Digital Marketing IT Ops Manager
IT Marketing Operations/Market & Sell Solutions/Information Technology
Kellogg Company
Email: Jeff.Kalman@kellogg.com
Personal Email: kalman.jeff@gmail.com

James Koski (FSU Alumnus)
Owner, Koski & Associates
Email: jrkoski_44@hotmail.com

Michael Linder
Founder | President | Sales, Marketing, Business Development Consultant
LIFT Marketing
Email: michael.linder@comcast.net

Brad MacLean
CEO, Creative Byline
Email: brad.maclean@creativebyline.com
Web: http://www.creativebyline.com

Andy Maier (FSU Alumnus)
Marketing Communications Manager, Gordon Food Service
Email: Andy.Maier@gfs.com
Web: http://www.gfs.com/en

 

Michelle Marshall (FSU Alumnus)
V.P. Associate Interactive Director, Mullen Advertising
Email: michelle2.marshall@gmail.com
Web: http://www.mullen.com/

Bill Oechsler
Chief Marketing Officer, Furniture Row
Email: bill@xlerconsulting.com
Web: www.furniturerow.com

Michael J. Oxner (FSU Alumnus)
Associate Creative Director, Writer at MRM Worldwide
Email: Michael.Oxner@mrmworldwide.com
Web: http://www.mrmworldwide.com/

Jerry Reitman
Chief Strategy Officer, The Reitman Group
Email: JIReitman@aol.com

Michael J. Suman (FSU Alumnus)
President, Product and Market Development LLC
Email: michael@mikesuman.com
Web: http://www.edisplayholder.com/

Ruth Stevens
President, eMarketing Strategy
Email: ruth@ruthstevens.com
Web: http://www.ruthstevens.com

Guy Winter (FSU Alumnus)
Director of Account Services, Michigan Marketing and Design
Email: guyryanwinter@gmail.com

Kelly Westman
Program Director e-Commerce, Meijer
Email: kelly.westman@meijer.com
Web: http://www.meijer.com