Advertising/Integrated Marketing Communications

Advertising Advisory Board

These advertising and marketing professionals serve as volunteer Advisory Board members for Ferris State University's Advertising/IMC program and related certificates and minors. Their advice, counsel, direction and real-world experience are vital to the success of the program.

 

Frank (Buzz) Baker
Retired Executive
Young & Rubicam, Inc.
Email: buzznter802@gmail.com

Tim Baumgardner (FSU Alumnus)
Marketing Manager, MLive Media Group
Email: tbaumgar@mlive.com
Web: http://mlivemediagroup.com/home/

Rick Covault (FSU Alumnus)
President, Ballyhoo Communications LLC
Email: rick@ballyhoocommunications.com
Web: www.ballyhoocommunications.com

Jerry Ditripani
Integrated Marketing Communications Manager
Amway
Email: jerry.ditrapani@amway.com
Web: www.amway.com

David Fant
Owner
Market Mapping plus LLC
Email: david@marketmappingplus.com
Web: www.marketmappingplus.com

David Fideler
Principal, Concord Communications and Design, LLC
Email: contact@concordcd.com
Web: www.concordcd.com

Elizabeth K. Goede
Account Manager, Atlas Coast
Email: Elizabeth.Goede@atlascoast.com
Web: www.atlascoast.com

Justin Godley
Manager, Social Media – Marketing
Kellogg Company
Email: Justin.Godley@kellogg.com
Web: www.kellogg.com

Keith Hamilton (FSU Alumnus)
VP Global Media Director, Mindshare Team Detroit
Email: keith.hamilton@teamdetroit.com
Web: http://www.teamdetroit.com/

Tom Hanley
Senior Consultant, Director, Public Relations Services
Wondergem Consulting
Email: tom@wondergem.com
Web: www.wondergem.com

Jill Hulswit
Account Executive, Magner Sanborn
Email: jill@magnersanborn.com
Web: www.magnersanborn.com

Michael Linder
Founder | President | Sales, Marketing, Business Development Consultant
LIFT Marketing
Email: michael.linder@comcast.net

 

Andy Maier (FSU Alumnus)
Marketing Communications Manager, Gordon Food Service
Email: Andy.Maier@gfs.com
Web: http://www.gfs.com/en

Chris Miller
President, Kohler & Miller, Inc.
Email: andosa@aol.com
Web: http://www.kohler-miller.com/

Bill Oechsler
Chief Marketing Officer, Furniture Row
Email: bill@xlerconsulting.com
Web: www.furniturerow.com

Roger Opipari
President, Opipari & Company
Email: roger@opipari.biz
Web: http://opipari.biz/

Lynn Ostergaard (FSU Alumnus)
Ostergaard Associates
Email: lynnostergaard@comcast.net
Web: http://www.ostergaardassociates.com/

Michael J. Oxner (FSU Alumnus)
Associate Creative Director, Copywriter at Doner
E-mail: me@michaeljoxner.com
Web: http://doner.com/

Tim Quinn (FSU Alumnus)
Business Development, Market Basket Rewards
Email: tjquinn504@aol.com
Web: http://www.mbrewards.com/

Tracy Sianta
President, TLS Technologies and Innovations
Email: tracysianta@gmail.com
Web: http://www.tlstechnologiesandinnovations.com/

Mike Spaulding
Mailing Solutions Specialist, U.S. Postal Service
Email: michael.k.spaulding@usps.gov
Web: http://www.usps.gov

Terri Spaulding
TBD
Email: terrispaulding@gmail.com

John Van Osdol
Executive Producer, Autoweek Media Group
Email: JohnV217@gmail.com
Web: www.johnvanosdol.com

Greg Wagner (FSU Alumnus)
President, Wagner Designs
Email: gwagner3@charter.net

Jeff Kalman
Engagement Manager Brand Labs, Inc.
Email: jeff.kalman@BrandLabs.us
Email: kalman.jeff@gmail.com
Web: www.brandlabs.us