Committee Members

Chairperson – Randy Shanks

Academic Affairs – Kirk Weller

Administration & Finance – John Urbanick

Applications Team – Vacant

Deans - Vacant

Faculty Center for Teaching and Learning – Andrew Peterson

Faculty member(s) –John Schmidt, Connie Randle-Morcom, and Brent Williams

FSU Grand Rapids – Vacant

Kendall College – Vacant

Network Infrastructure – Steve Dockham

Information Security - Vel Pavlov

Purchasing – Mike Pethick

Student Technology Services – Andy Rayburn

Student Services - Vacant

Technology Assistance Center – Kriss Tessin


Interested in joining the committee? Email the committee chairperson.