Ferris Statewide at Howell

Ferris State University partners with 21 community colleges and has 23 locations statewide, in addition to programs offered completely online. We are committed to offering degree programs locally and affordably.

By partnering with Mott Community College-Livingston Regional M-TEC we are able to offer select Ferris degree programs close to where you live and work.