FerrisConnect > Faculty Support > Tegrity > Delete Recording

This tutorial will guide users on how to delete previously uploaded Tegrity recordings.

  1. Log into Tegrity by clicking on the "Tegrity Classes" link within the course you would like to delete a recording from.
    Tegrity_Delete_SS1
  2. Select the recording(s) you would like to delete.
    Tegrity_Delete_SS2
  3. In the Actions menu (located in the bottom left corner of the window) select Delete
    Tegrity_Delete_SS3
  4. Tegrity will ask if the recording(s) should be deleted.  Click OK.
    Tegrity_Delete_SS4
  5. Tegrity will confirm that the recording(s) have been deleted.  Click OK.
    Tegrity_Delete_SS5

Last updated: 07-26-2012