The Ferris WiFi connections require authentication via a browser to successfully connect a mobile device to the Internet. The option to save a network for future use is available, however, users will still need to authenticate via a browser should the connection be released by the server. The server will automatically require re-authentication after 3 hours. If the WiFi zone is saved you may skip to step 4.
Last updated: 02-17-2012