Investment Committee

Foundation Directors
Karl Roth, Chair
Dale DeHaan
Mary Garvelink
Paul Eichenberg
Thomas Scholler
Barb Horn
Denny Nickels
Gary Trimarco
Dave Nicol, Dean for College of Business

FSU Staff (Support/Non-Voting)
Carla Miller, Executive Director
Karen Thompson, Finance Office
Jerry Scoby, V.P. for Admin. & Finance

Scope of Responsibility

  1. Investment policy and guidelines
  2. Appointment and removal of investment managers
  3. Oversight of investment practices and activities

Current Agenda

  1. Ongoing review of investment performance
  2. Explorations of alternative investment strategies
  3. Review of special gift opportunities for feasibility/acceptance