Faculty and Staff Administrative Offices
Associate Provost's Office
Dr. William Potter Associate Provost potterw@ferris.edu
Nina Davis Administrative Assistant davisn@ferris.edu
Danette Mondrella Support Staff mondred@ferris.edu
     
Academic Support Center
Karen Royster James Supervisor roystek@ferris.edu
Teresa Brown Support Staff brownt@ferris.edu
Kim Smith Paraprofessional smit145@ferris.edu
VACANT Paraprofessional  
     
Developmental Curriculum
Dr. Christine Conley-Sowles Associate Professor, Department Chair conleyc@ferris.edu
Gloria Barnett Professor GloriaBarnett@ferris.edu
Terrence Doyle Professor doylet@ferris.edu
Monica Frees Assistant Professor free15@ferris.edu
Will Gasper Part-time Faculty gasperw@ferris.edu
Kimberly Phillips Support Staff phillk19@ferris.edu
Faith Thomas-Jones Part-time Faculty thomasf1@ferris.edu
Dr. Helen Woodman  Professor woodmanh@ferris.edu
Educational Counseling and Disabilities Services
Debra Cox Department Head (Fall 2014 only) coxd@ferris.edu
Connie Bookshaw Secretary Level 1 bookshc@ferris.edu
Dr. Kelli Cummings Educational Counselor cummink9@ferris.edu
Kim Dickman Educational Counselor dickmak@ferris.edu
Ashley Hawley Secretary Level 2 AshleyHawley@ferris.edu
Felice Kelley Counseling Intern kell21@ferris.edu
Julie Rudolph Educational Counselor rudolpj1@ferris.edu
Marie Yowtz Educational Counselor yowtzm1@ferris.edu
     
Faculty Center for Teaching & Learning
Dr. Todd Stanislav Director stanislav@ferris.edu
Laurie Daniels Secretary Level 3 danielsl@ferris.edu
Jackie Hughes Instructional Technology Coordinator jackie.hughes@ferris.edu
Andrew Peterson Instructional Technologist petera12@ferris.edu
April Ringer Support Starr ASL/PEP ringlea1@ferris.edu
Julie Rowan Instructional Designer rowanj1@ferris.edu
VACANT Faculty-In-Residence  
     
Honors Program
Dr. Peter Bradley Director bradlep5@ferris.edu
Tammy Babcock Secretary Level 3 babcockt@ferris.edu
Sharon Goss Support Staff gosss@ferris.edu
Charles Malone Honors Advisor malonec7@ferris.edu
Jake Pollock Vista Volunteer pollocj4@ferris.edu
     
Media Production
Steven Cox Coordinator/Video Producer/Director coxs@ferris.edu
Jeff Gabalis Digital Media Specialist gabalije@ferris.edu
Kent Kachaterian Graphic Designer kachatk@ferris.edu
Wesley Thompson Digital Production Specialist thompsw2@ferris.edu
VACANT Part-time Technician  
     
SCHOLAR Peer Mentoring Program/SWC
Karen GreenBay Coordinator greenbak@ferris.edu
Okai Strickland Support Staff stri1@ferris.edu
Jacquelyn Watts Support Staff niedzij1@ferris.edu
     
Structured Learning Assistance
Karen Royster James Supervisor roystek@ferris.edu
VACANT Support Staff  
     
Student Academic Affairs
Shelly VandePanne Director vandepas@ferris.edu
Timberly Boezwinkle Part-time Faculty/Advisor saundert@ferris.edu
Kim Buckingham Secretary Level 2 buckink@ferris.edu
Jody Maloney Academic Advisor malonj10@ferris.edu
Susan McNamara Academic Advisor mcnamars@ferris.edu
Brooke Moore FSUS Coordinator/Advisor mooreb10@ferris.edu
Judy Watson TIP Scholar Coordinator watsoj21@ferris.edu
     
Transfer Services Center
Deedee Stakley Director stakled@ferris.edu
Leah Melichar High School Transfer Credit Specialist goodel@ferris.edu
Carol Quigley College Transfer Credit Specialist quigleyc@ferris.edu
Sandy Stoddard Secretary Level 1 stoddas1@ferris.edu