Faculty and Staff Administrative Offices
Associate Provost's Office
Dr. William Potter Associate Provost potterw@ferris.edu
Nina Davis Administrative Assistant davisn@ferris.edu
Danette Mondrella Support Staff for PEP and ASL mondred@ferris.edu
     
Academic Support Center
Jane Pole Supervisor poleja@ferris.edu
Melissa Mitchel Paraprofessional mitchm10@ferris.edu
Kim Smith Paraprofessional smit145@ferris.edu
Julie Urick Support Staff urickj@ferris.edu
     
Developmental Curriculum
Dr. Helen Woodman Professor, Dept. Chair (Fall 2013 only) woodmanh@ferris.edu
Gloria Barnett Professor lukusag@ferris.edu
Jacob Davis Support Staff davisj78@ferris.edu
Terrence Doyle Professor doylet@ferris.edu
Dana Fowle Part-time Faculty fowled@ferris.edu
Monica Frees Assistant Professor free15@ferris.edu
Will Gasper Part-time Faculty gasperw@ferris.edu
Kiyoko Metoki Part-time Faculty metokik@ferris.edu
Sandy Randolph Part-time Faculty randolps@ferris.edu
Faith Thomas-Jones Part-time Faculty thomasf1@ferris.edu
     
Educational Counseling and Disabilities Services
Debra Cox Department Head coxd@ferris.edu
Connie Bookshaw Secretary Level 1 bookshc@ferris.edu
Kim Dickman Educational Counselor dickmak@ferris.edu
Donna Eaton Secretary Level 2 eatond@ferris.edu
Julie Rudolph Educational Counselor rudolpj1@ferris.edu
Marie Yowtz Educational Counselor yowtzm1@ferris.edu
     
Faculty Center for Teaching & Learning
Dr. Todd Stanislav Director stanislav@ferris.edu
Laurie Daniels Secretary Level 3 danielsl@ferris.edu
Jackie Hughes Instructional Technology Coordinator jackie.hughes@ferris.edu
Brooke Moore Faculty-In-Residence mooreb10@ferris.edu
Andrew Peterson Instructional Technologist petera12@ferris.edu
Julie Rowan Instructional Designer rowanj1@ferris.edu
     
Honors Program
Dr. Peter Bradley Director bradlep5@ferris.edu
Tammy Babcock Secretary Level 3 babcockt@ferris.edu
Sharon Goss Support Staff gosss@ferris.edu
Charles Malone Honors Advisor malonec7@ferris.edu
     
Media Production
Steven Cox Video Producer/Director/Interim Coordinator coxs@ferris.edu
Jeff Gabalis Digital Media Specialist gabalije@ferris.edu
Kent Kachaterian Graphic Designer kachatk@ferris.edu
Wesley Thompson Part-Time Technician thompsw2@ferris.edu
     
SCHOLAR Peer Mentoring Program/SWC
Karen GreenBay Coordinator greenbak@ferris.edu
Okai Strickland Support Staff stri1@ferris.edu
     
Structured Learning Assistance
Arlene Krellwitz Coordinator krellwia@ferris.edu
Julie Urick Support Staff urickj@ferris.edu
     
Student Academic Affairs
Shelly VandePanne Director vandepas@ferris.edu
Neil Baumgartner Academic Advisor baumgan1@ferris.edu
Kim Buckingham Secretary Level 2 buckink@ferris.edu
Susan McNamara Academic Advisor mcnamars@ferris.edu
Judy Watson TIP Scholar Coordinator watsoj21@ferris.edu
     
Transfer Services Center
Deedee Stakley Director stakled@ferris.edu
Leah Goode High School Transfer Credit Specialist goodel@ferris.edu
Carol Quigley College Transfer Credit Specialist quigleyc@ferris.edu
Sandy Stoddard Temporary Administrative Support stoddas1@ferris.edu