Faculty and Staff Administrative Offices
Associate Provost's Office
Dr. William Potter Associate Provost potterw@ferris.edu
Nina Davis Administrative Assistant davisn@ferris.edu
Danette Mondrella Support Staff mondred@ferris.edu
     
Academic Support Center & Structured Learning Assistance
Karen Royster James Supervisor roystek@ferris.edu
Teresa Brown Support Staff brownt@ferris.edu
Kim Smith Paraprofessional smit145@ferris.edu
     
Developmental Curriculum
Dr. Christine Conley-Sowles Associate Professor, Department Chair conleyc@ferris.edu
Timberly Boezwinkle Adjunct Faculty saundert@ferris.edu
Kristin Conley Assistant Professor conl15@ferris.edu
Monica Frees Assistant Professor free15@ferris.edu
David McCall Assistant Professor mcca38@ferris.edu
Kimberly Nze BeKale Support Staff phillk19@ferris.edu
Faith Thomas-Jones Adjunct Faculty thomasf1@ferris.edu
     
Educational Counseling and Disabilities Services
Marie Yowtz Educational Counselor, Interim Coordinator yowtzm1@ferris.edu
Julie Alexander Educational Counselor  rudolpj1@ferris.edu
Connie Bookshaw Secretary Level 1 bookshc@ferris.edu
Kimberly Dickman Educational Counselor dickmak@ferris.edu
Ashley Hawley Secretary Level 2 AshleyHawley@ferris.edu
VACANT Educational Counselor  
VACANT Educational Counselor  
     
Faculty Center for Teaching & Learning
Dr. Todd Stanislav Director stanislav@ferris.edu
Laurie Daniels Secretary Level 3 danielsl@ferris.edu
Dr. Olukemi Fadayomi Faculty-In-Residence fadayok@ferris.edu
Jackie Hughes Instructional Technology Coordinator jackie.hughes@ferris.edu
Dr. Vanessa Marr Timme Teaching & Faculty Development Fellow  marrv@ferris.edu
Andrew Peterson Instructional Technologist petera12@ferris.edu
Julie Rowan Instructional Designer rowanj1@ferris.edu
VACANT Support Staff ASL/PEP/EII  
     
Honors Program
Dr. Peter Bradley Director bradlep5@ferris.edu
Allegra Damari Support Staff damaria1@ferris.edu
Charles Malone Honors Advisor malonec7@ferris.edu
Deb Savides Secretary Level 3 savidesd@ferris.edu
     
Media Production
Steven Cox Coordinator/Video Producer/Director coxs@ferris.edu
Jeff Gabalis Digital Media Specialist gabalije@ferris.edu
Gabe Harkins Part-time Technician harking@ferris.edu
Kent Kachaterian Graphic Designer kachatk@ferris.edu
Wesley Thompson Digital Production Specialist thompsw2@ferris.edu
     
MyDegree
Dr. Amy  Buse MyDegree Coordinator busea@ferris.edu
VACANT Scribe  
VACANT Scribe (FT - 3 year Temp)  
     
SCHOLAR Peer Mentoring Program/SWC
Karen GreenBay Coordinator greenbak@ferris.edu
VACANT Support Staff  
     
Student Academic Affairs
Shelly VandePanne Director vandepas@ferris.edu
Kim Buckingham Secretary Level 2 buckink@ferris.edu
Jody Maloney Academic Advisor malonj10@ferris.edu
Susan McNamara Academic Advisor mcnamars@ferris.edu
Brooke Moore FSUS Coordinator/Advisor mooreb10@ferris.edu
VACANT TIP Scholar Coordinator  
     
Transfer Services Center
Deedee Stakley Director DeeDeeStakley@ferris.edu
Leah Melichar High School Transfer Credit Specialist LeahMelichar@ferris.edu
Carol Quigley College Transfer Credit Specialist CarolQuigley@ferris.edu
Sandy Stoddard Secretary Level 1 SandyStoddard@ferris.edu