Construction Technology and Management Faculty/Staff Directory
Ferrell Clark  

Ferrell Clark

Assistant Professor

214 Granger Center
231-591-2368
ferrellclark@ferris.edu

(click on picture for more)

 

   
Bob Eastley, PE David J. Hanna, PE

Bob Eastley, PEAssociate Professor

227 Granger Center
231-591-2369
eastleyr@ferris.edu

(click on picture for more)

David J. Hanna, PEProfessor

221 Granger Center
231-591-2680
hannad@ferris.edu

(click on picture for more)

   
John Kantorowski, LEED AP Thomas C. Larabel

John Kantorowski, LEED APAssociate Professor

220 Granger Center
231-591-3085
kantorj@ferris.edu

(click on picture for more)


Thomas C. LarabelAssistant Professor and
Interim Program Coordinator, ICET

210 Granger Center
231-591-3065
thomaslarabel@ferris.edu

(click on picture for more)

   
Suzanne K. Miller, RA, LEED AP Daniel D. Pratt, PS

Suzanne K. Miller, RA, LEED APAssociate Professor
Program Coordinator

218 Granger Center
231-591-3024
mille196@ferris.edu

(click on picture for more)

Daniel D. Pratt, PSAssistant Professor

Assistant Professor
216 Granger Center
231-591-3555
prattd@ferris.edu

(click on picture for more)

   
John R. Schmidt, PhD, CDT Kelly Seitter, PE

John R. Schmidt, PhD, CDTProfessor

209 Granger Center
231-591-5283
schmidtj@ferris.edu

(click on picture for more)

Kelly Seitter, PEProfessor

211 Granger Center
231-591-2659
seitterk@ferris.edu

(click on picture for more)

   
Lee Templin, PE Shari Wessels

Lee Templin, PEAssociate Professor

217 Granger Center
231-591-5275
templinl@ferris.edu

(click on picture for more)

Shari WesselsDepartment Secretary

227 Granger Center
231-591-3773
wesselss@ferris.edu

(click on picture for more)