MCO FACULTY

 

 

 

NAME TITLE OFFICE PHONE E-MAIL
Jamie Brady, MEd Assistant Professor MCO 230 231-591-2379

bradyj@ferris.edu

Sara Bush, OD Assistant Professor MCO 229 231-591-2187 SaraBush@ferris.edu
Amy Dinardo, OD, MBA, FAAO Associate Professor MCO 224 231-591-3712

amydinardo@ferris.edu

Sarah Hinkley, OD, FCOVD Professor MCO 246 231-591-2185 SarahHinkley@ferris.edu
Alison Jenerou, OD Assistant Professor

MCO
245

231-591-2179 jeneroa@ferris.edu 
Roger Kamen, OD, MS, FAAO Professor MCO 250 231-591-2189 kamenr@ferris.edu
Josh T. Lotoczky, OD, FAAO Associate
Professor
MCO 257 231-591-2178 lotoczkj@ferris.edu
Dean Luplow, OD Associate Professor MCO 247 231-591-2192 DeanLuplow@ferris.edu
Brian McDowell, OD Assistant Professor MCO 226 231-591-2171

BrianMcDowell@ferris.edu

Paula McDowell, OD, FAAO Assistant Professor  MCO 223  231-591-2182  PaulaMcDowell@ferris.edu 
James R. Miller, OD, FAAO Professor MCO 255 231-591-2191 millerjr@ferris.edu
Joe Pole, PhD Assistant Professor MCO 220 231-591-2181

poled@ferris.edu

John J. Pole, OD, MS, FAAO Professor MCO 253 231-591-2177 polej@ferris.edu
Avesh Raghunandan, OD, Ph.D., FAAO Professor MCO 218 231-591-2172 raghuna@ferris.edu
Vandana Rajaram, OD, PhD, FAAO Associate Professor MCO 243 231-591-2186 rajarav@ferris.edu
Mark Swan, OD, MEd, FAAO Professor MCO 249 231-591-2184 swanm@ferris.edu
J. Randall Vance, OD, MS, FAAO Professor MCO 254 231-591-2092 vancej@ferris.edu
Philip E. Walling, OD, FAAO Professor MCO 251 231-591-2183 wallingp@ferris.edu
Daniel Wrubel, OD Professor (half-time) MCO 252 231-591-2193 wrubeld@ferris.edu

Frequently used phone numbers

College Office
231-591-3700
Student Affairs
231-591-3703
Dean's Office
231-591-3706
Assistant Dean for Clinical Affairs Office
231-591-2202
University Eye Center
231-591-2020
University Eyewear
231-591-3718