Music Classroom Pictue
FSU Music Center - Faculty & Staff Contacts

Dr. Cate Arroe
Assistant Professor of Music
Director of Choral Activities
Music Center 100
(231) 591-2070
arroec@ferris.edu

Dr. Richard "Scott" Cohen
Associate Professor of Music
Director of Instrumental Concert Ensembles
Music Center 103
(231) 591-2484
rscohen@ferris.edu

Mr. Dan Cronk
Associate Professor of Music
Program Director - Music Industry Management
Business 124-C
(231) 591-3053
cronkd@ferris.edu

Mr. Harry Dempsey
Associate Professor of Music
Music Area Coordinator
Music Center 101
(231) 591-2539
dempseyh@ferris.edu

Ms. Kirsten Johnston
Humanities Department Secretary
Department of Humanities
JOH 119
(231) 591-3675
Johnstok@ferris.edu

Ms. Ruth Reeds
Part-time Music Center Secretary
Music Center 102
(231) 591-2501
reedsr@ferris.edu

Mr. Matthew Moresi
Assistant Professor of Music
Director of Jazz
Music Center 110
(231) 591-2587
moresim@ferris.edu

Ms. Ella Shaw
Humanities Department Secretary
Johnson Hall 119
(231) 591-3675
rehkopfe@ferris.edu

Dr. Dale Skornia
Visiting Assistant Professor of Music
Faculty Director - Athletic Pep Band
Music Center 107
(231) 591-2537
skornid@ferris.edu

Ms. Trinidy Williams
Humanities Interim Department Head
Johnson Hall 117
(231) 591-3675
TrinidyWilliams@ferris.edu