Nursing
Faculty and Staff Directory

Ann Bancroft, BSN, RN
Clinical Coordinator
VFS 322
231-591-2223
bancroa2@ferris.edu

Barbara Barnes, MSN, RN, FNP-BC
Assistant Professor
VFS 307
231-591-2256

Rhonda Bishop, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
VFS 306
231-591-2256
bishopr2@ferris.edu

Sally Borrello, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
VFS 316
231-591-2293
borrels@ferris.edu
 
Sharon Colley, PhD, MSN, BSN, RN, CNE
Associate Professor/BSN Program Coordinator
VFS 304
(231) 591-2288
colleys@ferris.edu 

Florence Viveen Dood, MSN, BSN, RN
Assistant Professor
VFS 311
231-591-3182
doodf@ferris.edu 

Linda Morris
Secretary
VFS400
231-591-2259
vanbusl@ferris.edu

Kathryn Niemeyer, PhD, RN, FNP-BC
Assistant Professor
VFS 319
231-591-2235
niemeyk@ferris.edu

Susan Owens, PhD(c), RN, FNP-BC
Assistant Professor
Interim Chair and MSN Coordinator
VFS400-A
231-591-2267
owenss3@ferris.edu
 
Lisa Singleterry, PhD RN, BSN, MSN
Assistant Professor/RN to BSN Coordinator
VFS 304-A
(231) 591-3943
singlel@ferris.edu
 
Margaret Smith, RN, MSN
Faculty
VFS305
231-591-3111
smithm65@ferris.edu
 
Pamela Smyth
Nursing Laboratory Coordinator
VFS426
(231) 591-2294
smythp@ferris.edu
 
Rachel Soles, MSN, RN, FNP-BC
Assistant Professor
VFS314
231-591-2235
solesr1@ferris.edu