Student Affairs Diversity Committee

The Student Affairs Diversity Committee serves as a continuing catalyst for maintaining our division's commitment to diversity.

Student Affairs Diversity Committee Members

Person Title
Lindsay Barber Director, Birkam Health Center & Personal Counseling Center
Nicholas Campau Associate Dean/Director, Student Conduct
Kevin Carmody Title IX Coordinator/Associate Dean, Student Life
Matthew Chaney Director, Multicultural Student Services
Cindy Horn Director, University Recreation
Angela Garrey Associate Director, Admissions - Recruitment
Angela Palmer Administrative Assistant, Dean of Student Life
Joy Pufhal (Chair) Dean, Student Life
Angela Roman Director, Center for Leadership, Activities, and Career Services
Jacob Schrot Veteran Resource Representative
Mark Schuelke Director, University Center

Meeting Minutes