FSU Administrative Council - Members
Name and Division Term Expiration Email Phone #
       
Academic Affairs      
  Britton, Mindy (AC Vice Chair) September 30, 2015 brittonm@ferris.edu x5804
  Johnson, Geri September 30, 2014 johnsong@ferris.edu x2898
  Mishler, Angie September 30, 2015 mishlera@ferris.edu x2745
  Moulter, Denise September 30, 2014 moulterd@ferris.edu x2548
  Swank, Christi (AC Chair) September 30, 2014 swankc1@ferris.edu x3667
       
Administration and Finance      
  Kuzee, Fonda September 30, 2015 kuzeef@ferris.edu x2924
  Langan, Mike September 30, 2014 langanm@ferris.edu x3996
  Monahan, John September 30, 2014 monahanj@ferris.edu x3882
  Wendlowsky, Gary September 30, 2014 wendlog@ferris.edu x2827
  Wilcox, Krista September 30, 2015 wilcoxk@ferris.edu x3881
       
Student Affairs      
  Mulder, Melanie September 30, 2015 mulderm2@ferris.edu x2121
  Wagner, Rob (AC Secretary) September 30, 2014 robwagner@ferris.edu x3091
       
University Advancement and Marketing      
  Gorby, Destiny September 30, 2015 gorbyd2@ferris.edu x2391
       
Governmental Relations and General Counsel      
  Greco, Jody September 30, 2015 grecoj2@ferris.edu x3600
       
Executive Division      
  Terryn, Patty September 30, 2015 terrynp@ferris.edu x3946