Finance Office

 Service Directory

Function Contact
Accounting
Banner Finance Security
Banner Navigation
FOAP/Index — New
FOAP/Index — Changes
FOAP/Index — Terminations
Journal Voucher (JV) Forms
Sales / Use Tax Questions
Travel Policy

Susan Roberts; x-3903; robertsu@ferris.edu
Accounting; x-2167; accounting@ferris.edu
Patti Fraser; x-3891; fraserp@ferris.edu
Patti Fraser; x-3891; fraserp@ferris.edu
Patti Fraser; x-3891; fraserp@ferris.edu
Accounting; x-2167; accounting@ferris.edu
Mike Grandy; x-3908; grandym1@ferris.edu
Linda Randle; x-3910  randlel@ferris.edu
Business Office & Student Accounts
Collections
Student Bills & Account Balances
Third Party Billing

Bus.Office; x-3982; c&c@ferris.edu
Business Office; x-3972; ebill@ferris.edu
Business Office; x-3969; merrittn@ferris.edu
Financial Services & Pcard
Alcohol Licenses
Compliance & Policy
Card Programs
Concur-Travel & Expense Mgmt. System

Linda Golden; x-3897; pcard@ferris.edu
Tasia Jefts/Linda Golden; x-3897; pcard@ferris.edu
Financial Services; x-3897; pcard@ferris.edu
Linda Golden; x-3897; pcard@ferris.edu
Payroll
Payroll Withholding & Deductions

Payroll; x-2160; payroll@ferris.edu
Position Control
Fund Balance in FOAP
Status of your General Fund Budget

Charlotte Bongard; x-2163; bongardc@ferris.edu
Charlotte Bongard; x-2163; bongardc@ferris.edu
Purchasing
Independent Contractor
Vendor — New
Vendor — Changes

Purchasing; x-2165; purchasingdepartment@ferris.edu
Purchasing; x-2165; purchasingdepartment@ferris.edu
Purchasing; x-2165; purchasingdepartment@ferris.edu
Risk Management
Certificates of Insurance
Property Damage

Chris Weber; x-3848; weberc@ferris.edu
Chris Weber; x-3848; weberc@ferris.edu