Staff
Paul Blake Weller  Associate Provost Roberta Teahen Associate Provost William Potter
Paul Blake
Interim Provost and
Vice President for
Academic Affairs
CSS 310
231-591-3797
blakep@ferris.edu
Kirk Weller
Interim Associate Provost
of Academic Operations
CSS 310D
231-591-2594
wellerk@ferris.edu
Roberta C. Teahen
Associate Provost of Accreditation, Assessment, Evaluation and Compliance
CSS 310H
231-591-3805
teahenr@ferris.edu
William Potter
Associate Provost 
of Retention
and Student Success
ASC 1016B
231-591-2428
potterw@ferris.edu
Robin Hoisington Maureen Milzarski  Wilber14 Marilyn Bejma
Robin Hoisington
Executive Assistant to the Provost/VP for Academic Affairs
CSS 310B
231-591-3797
hoisingr@ferris.edu
 Maureen Milzarski
Administrative Secretary to the Associate Provosts
CSS 310F
231-591-3532
milzarsm@ferris.edu
Kim Wilber
Director of Academic Budget Management
CSS 310E
231-591-3857
wilberk@ferris.edu
 Marilyn Bejma
Secretary Level II
CSS 310
231-591-5984
bejmam@ferris.edu
Montague

 Sprague

Wawscyzk

Franklund
Shane Montague
Administrative Assistant
CSS 310
231-591-5984
mont25@ferris.edu
Jon Sprague
Director of Academic Research for the Office of Academic Research
PHR 210B
231-591-2244
spraguj8@ferris.edu
Maureen Wawsczyk
Academic Research Specialist for the Office of Academic Research
CSS 310H
231-591-2553
mcgonem1@ferris.edu

 Carrie Franklund
Academic Communication & Events Coordinator
CSS 310C
231-591-3534
franklc1@ferris.edu

ScottErin Scott
Grant and Contract Officer
for the Office of Academic Research
PHR 312A
231-591-3856
erinscott@ferris.edu