Variety Show

Since 2004, the Honors Programming Board (a registered student organization) has organized a Variety Show for the purpose of raising money for a local charitable organization. Past recipients have been Big Brothers/Big Sisters, Big Rapids Public Library, Make-A-Wish Foundation and the Jim Crow Museum. Judges Choice, as well as Crowd Favorite compete for prizes, along with audience participation events.





"The Bill Miller Band", judges choice for 2012 First Place.
Members from left to right are Kevin Leahy, Luke Beyer, James Kaltz and Jared Meehan.

Nolan McBride was chosen as 2012 Crowd Favorite performing a comedy act.