2013 Summer Semester
2013 Summer Semester
Late registration Monday May 20
First day of classes Tuesday May 21
Drop/Add (closes at 5:00 PM Friday) Tuesday-Friday May 21-24
Memorial Day (no classes) Monday May 27
Independence Day Observed (no classes) Thurs.-Fri. July 4-5
Last day for "W" grades (full semester) Friday July 12
Last day of classes Thursday August 15
Final grades due by 1:00 p.m. Monday August 19
Partial Semester Classes
  Begin Date Last Day to Drop Last Day to "W" End Date
1: Tuesday, May 21 Friday, May 24 Friday, July 12 Thursday, August 15
A: Tuesday, May 21 Friday, May 24 Monday, June 17 Tuesday, July 2
B: Wed., July 3 Tuesday, July 9 Wed., July 31 Thursday, August 15
D: Tuesday, May 21 Friday, May 24 Friday, June 7 Tuesday, June 18
E: Wed., June 19 Thursday, June 20 Tuesday, July 9 Thursday, July 18
F: Friday, July 19 Monday, July 22 Tuesday, Aug. 6 Thursday, August 15
G: Tuesday, May 21 Friday, May 24 Tuesday, June 25 Thursday, July 18
H: Wed., June 19 Monday, June 24 Thursday, July 25 Thursday, August 15